Emoticonos

Imagen Título Texto
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Arrow Back Arrow Back :arrowback:
Arrow Down Arrow Down :arrowdown:
Arrow Heading Down Arrow Heading Down :arrowheaddown:
Arrow Heading Up Arrow Heading Up :arrowheadup:
Arrow Right Arrow Right :arrowright:
Arrow Small Down Arrow Small Down :arrowsmalldown:
Arrow Small Up Arrow Small Up :arrowsmallup:
Arrow Up Arrow Up :arrowup:
Capital ABCD Capital ABCD :abcd:
Cinema Cinema :cinema:
Clockwise Right Left Arrows Clockwise Right Left Arrows :clockwiserightleftarrow:
Clockwise Right Left Arrows Open Clockwise Right Left Arrows Open :clockrlopen:
CounterClock Left Right Arrows CounterClock Left Right Arrows :counterclockupdown:
Double Down Double Down :doubledown:
Double Up Double Up :doubleup:
Eight Eight :eight:
Fast Forward Fast Forward :fastforward:
Five Five :five:
Four Four :four:
Hashtag Hashtag :hashtag:
Info Source Info Source :infosource:
Left Arrow Hook Left Arrow Hook :larrowhook:
Left Right Arrow Left Right Arrow :lrarrow:
Letters Letters :letters:
Lowercase abcd Lowercase abcd :lowerabcd:
Nine Nine :nine:
North East Arrow North East Arrow :nearrow:
North West Arrow North West Arrow :nwarrow:
Numbers Numbers :numbers:
One One :one:
Play Play :play:
Put Litter In Place Put Litter In Place :putlitter:
Restroom Restroom :restroom:
Rewind Rewind :rewind:
Right Arrow Hook Right Arrow Hook :rarrowhook:
Seven Seven :seven:
Signal Strength Signal Strength :signalstrength:
Six Six :six:
Skip Backward Skip Backward :skipback:
South East Arrow South East Arrow :searrow:
South West Arrow South West Arrow :swarrow:
Squared Cool Squared Cool :squaredcool:
Squared Free Squared Free :squaredfree:
Squared Katana Koko Squared Katana Koko :katanakoko:
Squared New Squared New :squarednew:
Squared NG Squared NG :squaredng:
Squared OK Squared OK :squaredok:
Squared Up! Squared Up! :squaredup:
Symbols Symbols :symbols:
Ten Ten :ten:
Three Three :three:
Top w/Arrow Top w/Arrow :topwarrow:
Twisted Rightwards Arrow Twisted Rightwards Arrow :twistedrightarrow:
Two Two :two:
Up Down Arrow Up Down Arrow :udarrow:
Zero Zero :zero:
Aerial Tramway Aerial Tramway :aerialtramway:
Airplane Airplane :airplane:
Ambulance Ambulance :ambulance:
Bicyclist Bicyclist :bicyclist:
Bike Bike :bike:
Blue Car Blue Car :bluecar:
Bullet Train Bullet Train :bullettrain:
Bullet Train Side Bullet Train Side :bullettrainside:
Bus Bus :bus:
Car Car :car:
Fire Engine Fire Engine :fireengine:
Helicopter Helicopter :helicopter:
Light Rail Light Rail :lightrail:
Locomotive Locomotive :locomotive:
Lorry Lorry :lorry:
Minibus Minibus :minibus:
Monorail Monorail :monorail:
Mountain Cableway Mountain Cableway :mountaincableway:
Mountain Railway Mountain Railway :mountainrailway:
Mountian Biker Mountian Biker :mountainbiker:
Oncoming Bus Oncoming Bus :oncomingbus:
Oncoming Car Oncoming Car :oncomingcar:
Oncoming Police Oncoming Police :oncomingpolice:
Oncoming Taxi Oncoming Taxi :oncomingtaxi:
Police Car Police Car :policecar:
Railway Car Railway Car :railwaycar:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
Rowboat Rowboat :rowboat:
Runner Runner :runner:
Sailboat Sailboat :sailboat:
Snowboarder Snowboarder :snowboarder:
Speedboat Speedboat :speedboat:
Station Station :station:
Surfer Surfer :surfer:
Suspension Railway Suspension Railway :suspensionrailway:
Swimmer Swimmer :swimmer:
Taxi Taxi :taxi:
Tractor Tractor :tractor:
Traffic Light Traffic Light :trafficlight:
Traffic Light 2 Traffic Light 2 :trafficlight2:
Train Train :train:
Tram Tram :tram:
TramCar TramCar :tramcar:
Trolley Bus Trolley Bus :trolleybus:
Truck Truck :truck:
Walking Walking :walking:
Ant Ant :ant:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Bear Face Bear Face :bearface:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Bird Bird :bird:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Boar Boar :boar:
Bug Bug :bug:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Deciduous Deciduous :deciduous:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Fish Fish :fish:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Herb Herb :herb:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Koala Koala :koala:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Ox Ox :ox:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Rabbit Face Rabbit Face :rabbitface:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Ram Ram :ram:
Rat Rat :rat:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Rose Rose :rose:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snake Snake :snake:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Face Wolf Face :wolfface:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :beercheers:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Bread Bread :bread:
Candy Candy :candy:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Chestnut Chestnut :chestnut:
Chicken Leg Chicken Leg :chickenleg:
Cocktail Glass Cocktail Glass :cocktail:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cooking Egg Cooking Egg :cookingegg:
Curry and Rice Curry and Rice :curryrice:
Custard Custard :custard:
Dango Dango :dango:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Ear of Maize Ear of Maize :maize:
Ear of Rice Ear of Rice :rice:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fishcake:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Green Apple Green Apple :greenapple:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honeypot:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Meat on Bone Meat on Bone :meatbone:
Melon Melon :melon:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Oden Oden :oden:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pear Pear :pear:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :riceball:
Rice Cooked Rice Cooked :ricecooked:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :ricecracker:
Sake Sake :sake:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shavedice:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Stew Stew :stew:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweetpotato:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Teacup Teacup :teacup:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
Bank Bank :bank:
Bridge Night Bridge Night :bridgenight:
Bus Stop Bus Stop :busstop:
Carousel Horse Carousel Horse :carouselhorse:
China China :china:
Church Church :church:
Circus Tent Circus Tent :circustent:
City Sunrise City Sunrise :citysunrise:
Cityscape Dusk Cityscape Dusk :cityscapedusk:
Convenience Store Convenience Store :conveniencestore:
Department Store Department Store :departmentstore:
European Castle European Castle :eurocastle:
European Post Office European Post Office :europo:
Factory Factory :factory:
Ferris Wheel Ferris Wheel :ferriswheel:
Firework Sparkler Firework Sparkler :fsparkler:
Fireworks Fireworks :fireworks:
Foggy Foggy :foggy:
Fountain Fountain :fountain:
France France :france:
Germany Germany :germany:
Great Britain Great Britain :greatbritain:
Hospital Hospital :hospital:
Hotel Hotel :hotel:
House House :house:
House w/Garden House w/Garden :housegarden:
Italy Italy :italy:
Japan Japan :japan:
Japanese Castle Japanese Castle :japanesecastle:
Japanese Post Office Japanese Post Office :japanesepo:
Korea Korea :korea:
Love Hotel Love Hotel :lovehotel:
Milky Way Milky Way :milkyway:
Moon Viewing Ceremony Moon Viewing Ceremony :moonceremony:
Mount Fuji Mount Fuji :mtfuji:
Night Stars Night Stars :nightstars:
Office Building Office Building :officebuilding:
Rainbow Rainbow :rainbow:
Roller Coaster Roller Coaster :rollercoaster:
Russia Russia :russia:
School School :school:
Ship Ship :ship:
Shooting Star Shooting Star :shootingstar:
Silhouette of Japan Silhouette of Japan :silhouettejapan:
Spain Spain :spain:
Statue of Liberty Statue of Liberty :statueofliberty:
Sunrise Sunrise :sunrise:
Sunrise Mountains Sunrise Mountains :sunrisemountains:
Tent Tent :tent:
Tokyo Tower Tokyo Tower :tokyotower:
United States United States :unitedstates:
Volcano Volcano :volcano:
Wedding Wedding :wedding: